Home Page

Safeguarding Team

The Safeguarding Staff in Our School are:



Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL) - Mrs Kate Bignell Page

(Tel 01922 682073 Option 2

Works Mobile 07366577241)

The Link Governor to Safeguarding - Cllr Garry Perry

Deputy Safeguarding Lead - Glyn Bagley

Designated Lead for Looked After Children - Glyn Bagley

Deputy Lead for Looked After Children - Kate Bignell Page

E-Safety Co-ordinator - Kate Bignell Page

Behaviour Lead - Kate Bignell Page

Chair of Governors - Stephen Hope

Single Point of Contact Lead for PREVENT (SPOC) - Glyn Bagley

Lead for Attendance - Glyn Bagley

Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator (SENCO) - Sallyann Tuckwell-Allen

Social Mentor - Dean Steatham


Further information on safeguarding can be found under 'Key Information > Policies.'